top of page

Year of the Dragon Qigong

3 PM PT, 6 PM ET, 11 PM London, 10AM (next day) Sydney

  • Ended
  • 36 US dollars
  • Online Session

Service Description

90 Minute Zoom Class. Prepare for the first day of the Year of the Dragon (Feb 10) by learning the Awakening the Dragon Standing Meditation for vibrant energy, and the Taoist Dragon and Tiger Meditation to balance the fire (heart) and water (kidney) energy in the body. Then we will discuss characteristics of the Chinese New Year, how to prepare for and celebrate it, ending with a Taoist mystical blessing for everyone. All welcome, class will not be recorded. REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED.


Contact Details

720-985-6445

info@qigonghealing.com


bottom of page