top of page

Winter Qigong For Energy Balance

8 AM PST (California), 11 AM EST, 4 PM London, England

  • Ended
  • 98 US dollars
  • Online Session

Service Description

Two 120 Minute Zoom Classes. Like a flower hidden under the snow, early Feb. marks the transition from yang to yin, from winter to spring in the Chinese calendar. It is an important time to strengthen the parts of the body that, according to Chinese Medicine, are most affected by the changing season: kidneys, bladder, and bones. Stay healthy and harmonize with the energetic shift by practicing tranquil and dynamic qigong exercises and meditations. You will learn a complete Seasonal Qi Workout, including The Four Foundation Movements of Bone Marrow Cleansing San Ti (Heaven, Earth, Human) Standing Meditation The Water Exercise from Xingyi Quan (the BodyMind Martial Art): both a slow meditative version, and quick version for fitness and dynamic strength Qigong Seated Meditation to strengthen the breath Lifestyle Tips from Taoism to help you conserve qi No previous experience required. The class will not be recorded; a pdf hand-out will be sent to all registered students. REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED.


Contact Details

720-985-6445

info@qigonghealing.com


bottom of page