top of page

Reclaiming Snake Healing Power & Wisdom

8 AM PDT (California), 11 AM EDT, 16:00 London, England

  • Starts Jun 29
  • £30 (approx $37 US)
  • Online Session

Available spots


Service Description

120 Minute Zoom Workshop. Learn the rare and powerful snake qigong from ancient China. These gentle movements teach you how to become supple, relaxed, and flowing like the snake, filled with resilient life energy. In Taoism, of all the animals, the snake most clearly represents qi, the breath of life, in the body, on the earth, and in the heavens. Close to the ground, the snake knows the healing power of herbal medicine. But when the snake flies, he/she becomes the dragon, whose voice and dynamic energy manifests in thunder and lightning. Snake symbolism is universal. Think of Celtic Christianity’s 800 AD Book of Kells with its striking snake illustrations or the yoga of the coiled serpent (kundalini) that awakens higher consciousness. Snakes are humanity’s ancient teachers of healing, renewal, and wisdom. In this intensive class, you will learn a highly enjoyable snake qigong wellness routine and discover a path to deeper harmony with nature and the Tao. Hosted and registration by Alternatives in England. £30 (approx $37 US). The website will seamlessly and securely convert your currency to British pounds. Class recording included. To register, please paste this address into your browser: https://www.alternatives.org.uk/event/reclaiming-snake-healing-power-wisdom


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

720-985-6445

info@qigonghealing.com


bottom of page