top of page

Five Element Qigong: Renew & Refresh

9 AM PST, Noon EST, 4 PM, 17:00 UK

  • Ended
  • £25 (approx $31 US)
  • Online Session

Service Description

90 Minutes Livestream Zoom Class, hosted by Alternatives (London, England). The ability to gracefully adapt to changes in the external or internal environment is one of the keys to health and happiness. Tomorrow, 4 Feb is Li Chun, Springtime Established, in the Chinese calendar, when the energy of the north and the icy water element is slowly replaced by the east and the wood element of springtime. In this class, Ken Cohen will personally guide you in Taiji Five Element Qigong, a comprehensive healing meditation that balances the energy of the five elements, five organs, and the influences of the planets on health. It is taught in China for general well-being but also as a form of complementary cancer care and prevention. This will be followed by a discussion of various ways of applying Five Element Theory to enhance emotional and spiritual harmony. £25 (approx $31 US), includes recording. Registration: Please paste this into your browser https://www.alternatives.org.uk/event/five-element-qigong-renew-and-refresh


Contact Details

720-985-6445

info@qigonghealing.com


bottom of page